ALBUM: Jamima Troublekid – Grace

Peter Happy professionally Known as Jamima Troublekid Drops his first official album after he left his former record label He set up his own record label which is known as T.WORLD MUSIC ENT.

The album which is titled “GRACE” consist of 17 Tracks featuring Dboy Hucci, Radar X, Jemie, Wonder J, Dasingsong,AT kings,HK Ligi, Uniq Onaz, Bling Disi, Mr. Bobble.

Instagram: Jamima_Dtrouble
FB: Jamima Troublekid


1.Jamima _ Rap Genesis (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Jamima – Story ft. Dboy Hucci | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jamima -Making Millions ft. Radar X Jamie & Suppa Wede | DOWNLOAD MP3

4.Jamima – Hustle Sure Pass | DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Jamima – Aye Mi | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Jamima – Born In the Street | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jamima – Ojukokoro | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jamima – Water ft. HK Ligi | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Jamima – S.O.L ft. Dasingsong, Uniq Onaz & Bling Disi | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jamima – Gbe Fu Mi ft. Mr. Bobble | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Jamima – Grace Locate Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Jamima – Tell Person | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Jamima – Ayo ft. AT Kings & Wonder J | DOWNLOAD MP3

14 Jamima – Can’t For you | DOWNLOAD MP3

15.Jamima _ My Time | DOWNLOAD MP3

16.Jamima – Nothing | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Jamima – Better Place | DOWNLOAD MP3

CEO And Owner of Naijavital

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: